Happy with our service?

Click the button to submit your review now!

Reviews

Orlando Equine Veterinarian Care

Recommended by Dr. Arellano and her team who have been servicing the Central Florida area since 2004. If you are in need of an Equine Vet contact OEVC and let them know we sent you!

https://www.orlandoequineveterinarycare.com/

Gustavo Rodriguez

Transport 6/4/21

The horse transport service was really good. Very professional from beginning to end. I felt my horse Laila was in really good hands. I would trust them with transporting my horses any day.

Shelly Coomer

Horse Sitting 4/30/21

Rebecca, Tiffany, and Tara did a wonderful job caring for our 2 horses while we were away for 4 days. While we were gone there was an incident and one of our horses was injured. I was alerted immediately and Rebecca took care of arranging and coordinating vet services immediately. There was constant communication and updates (via pictures, email, portal, and phone), all of which were very reassuring! Very professional and excellent attention to detail by all!

Scotti Curry 

Equine Evaluation 4/22/21

Rebecca and Amy are two very knowledgeable and accommodating professional ladies. Amy was great with the horse and her evaluation explanations was easy to understand. I highly recommend their expertise.

Kay Brooke

Transport 4/21/21

They are careful, caring, on time and knowledgeable. Constantly in touch while on the road and when they reach their destination. Florian's trip to UF was flawless. Thank you.

Cheryl Cleveland

Weekly Horse Sitting & Grooming 4/19/21

I am so happy I found Rebecca and her crew! I am reluctant to leave my 2 older mares in anyone's care but after 2 visits with Rebecca, Tiffany, and Amy, I feel that I can go away and my girls will be well taken care of! Amy did a wonderful job cleaning my stalls and grooming Tilly and Misty. Thank you!

Marie Gardner with Sucandi Stables

Emergency Transport 4/9/2021

Thank you Rebecca for your professional prompt service! Rebecca has helped us with a couple emergencies and I couldn't be happier with the care she has provided.

Nicole Cook

Grooming 4/6/2021

My groomer Amy was awesome and so thoughtful with my young mare for her first professional grooming! Highly recommend! Thank you!!

Katie Di Salvo

Full Body Clip 4/2/2021

Thank you to Tiffany and Rebecca’s Equine Services for a great full body clip job on my horse! Great attention to detail and he looks awesome! Will use again next year!

Dawn Jennings

Lessons & Exercise 3/11/2021

Thank you again for working so well with Mocha today Rebecca. I am really pleased with how well he is responding to you - and how well it is translating to the trail with me too!! Not only are you awesome with him under saddle, but your instructions are incredible! Seriously appreciate the reminders!! Your teaching style is awesome. Mocha and I are both learning a lot!

Laurel Davis

Transport 3/4/2021

5 STARS! I highly recommend Rebecca and her services. My 32 yr. old horse refused to load. Rebecca and her team were loving, patient and creative. All went well. Communication with Rebecca making arrangements prior was timely and professional. I would definitely use her again for any equine need.

Wendy Ottati

Training & Exercise 2/22/2021

I have enjoyed getting to know Amy and her ability to work with our horse Finnlee has been excellent thank you so much Amy

Kylie Fedynich

Transport 2/4/2021

Found rebeccas equine on Instagram and needed a trailer in a pinch. They were so helpful, prompt, and kind... most of all understanding! I’m looking forward to scheduling my next trip with them to WEC!

Abby Brassard

Business Consultant 2/3/2021

I reached out to Rebecca for some business advice and within a few hours she got back to me with everything I was hoping to find out! If I were local to her company and needed these services I would definitely use Rebecca!

Jordan Carbonneau

Transport 1/24/2021

Had a great experience with Rebecca transporting my mare for me! She was very patient with my difficult loader. Very professional, great pricing, and a great service overall! Will be using her again in the near future!

Sharon Henry

Transport 12/29/2020

Prompt - Arrived at the agreed time. Patient - Worked with my mare to safely load her. Professional - Responded quickly to my questions. Clear and concise billing. Rebecca took my horse Zoe to UF and back for a check up. My mare  was nervous  with the step up trailer, but Rebecca adjusted and patiently worked with her to get her loaded calmly and safely.  Her horse handling experience was evident while Rebecca picked up and transported my horse.

Thank you!

Barb Kalevich

Weekly Grooming 12/19/2020

I can’t say enough wonderful things about Rebecca’s Equine service! I have Amy come and groom/bathe my horses once a week and they look gorgeous every time she comes. She has wonderful magnetism with them and they love to see her I work full-time during the week as a nurse I have felt that my hands on camera has been lacking lately but thanks to Rebecca’s Equine service we are no longer feeling that way. There are so many other things they can do to help assist in the care of your horse check the website out you won’t be sorry!

Angela Schifano

Barn Maid 12/1/2020

Rebecca and her staff do amazing work!! My barn was a big mess for months and they cleaned it like it is new!! They surpassed all my expectations when they finished I walked out to the barn and couldn’t believe how perfect they got it!!! I’m so happy with them. They are also super nice people to work with Rebecca communicated every step of the way. I will definitely be using them again to clean my barn and babysit my horses while on vacation. I highly recommend Rebecca’s equine

Shayna Reich

Horse Sitting 10/31/2020

I tried Rebecca’s Equine service after facing numerous disappointments using people to help with my animals while I traveled. My equine vet INSISTED I call Rebecca the next time I traveled, as it seemed my asthmatic gelding was worse every time I left. What a blessing!! Rebecca and her staff were a step above my expectations and are of the highest level of professionalism. The biggest relief was that Rebecca was able to stay over several nights to care for my diabetic dog, as well. She was extremely communicative and probably did a better job than I do myself! Very impressive. Well done, Rebecca and staff. I will be calling you again, so don’t get too busy for me and Woody and Jack-Jack!!

Susan Harter

Equine Exercise 10/09/2020

My horse, Violet & I need a little help. Violet is young, very kind & safe, but a tad green. Both of us are working hard to become a team and need a bit of coaching and guidance. Rebecca has proved to be a wonderful positive and patient coach. She not only listens to both the person and the horse, but encourages discussion and participation in the overall training plan as well as the individual lesson for the day. Violet & I are progressing and continue to evolve into a confident team with trust in each other.

Jasmine Breard

Horse Sitting 10/06/2020

Rebecca and her Team took GREAT care of My horse Travis and 3 others while I was out of town. They are Very Professional and Organized! Thanks again ladies. I will be needing you guys again in the future. 

Marilyn Randolph

Horse Sitting 08/01/2020

​We cannot rave about this service enough! This is the first time in a long time that we've gone away and felt completely stress free, regarding the care of our animals while we were away. Truely professional and you can tell they know their stuff and love animals as much as we do. We received updates with every visit and the communication was better than imagined. We had a special situation with the different variety of animals (dogs, pigs, rabbit, chickens and turkeys, in addition to our horses) as well as medication administration needs. We were not disappointed.

Side note, during our initial consult, there was a pet emergency and Rebecca and Tiffany knew exactly what to do and who to call! We hadn't even contracted them yet, and they jumped right in on what to do! I am so thankful and the experience (obviously unplanned) made me feel even better about leaving our babies in their care. THANK YOU!

Joyce Heck

Horse Sitting 07/27/2020

First time using, never once worried about all of my fur babies! They are thorough, caring, and most of all knowledgeable. I loved the pictures! Can't wait to use them  again! Joyce

Kathy Fox

Horse Sitting & Grooming 06/30/2020

I love Rebecca's Equine Service! Tiffany does a great job looking after my horse Dickens. I recommend them to anyone who is in need of a horse sitter.

Patty Maddox

Horse Sitting 04/02/2020

Perfect! I cannot recommend Rebecca’s Equine Exercise Service highly enough! Rebecca and Tiffany provided care for my horse, 2 donkeys and 4 dogs for 7 weeks while I recuperated from shoulder replacement surgery. They did everything I asked, as I asked. I loved that they communicated with me during each visit and even provided photos! I will use Rebecca’s again! Great service!

Beth Angley

Horse Sitting & Barn Maid 01/29/2020

Reliable and friendly. Rebecca and Tiffany easily handled six different kinds of animals on a 30 acre farm for several days. Highly recommended. 

Jennifer Krogel

Horse Sitting & Grooming 01/25/2020

Rebecca’s Equine Service did an amazing job farm sitting! They took care of a variety of animals and went above and beyond to care for my quirky pups. Thank you so much—5 stars!

Julie Hester

Equine Exercise 01/20/2020

Rebecca has been exercising Summer who is a Trakehner mare. She always communicates Summer’s progress and performance each ride very well. We love seeing her updates as to what her and Summer have worked on each time. She is very professional and kind to Summer and we are very happy that we selected her to help us keep Summer going in between our busy schedules. We couldn’t be more happy with her!

Angie Libby

Training 01/06/2020

​This is the most exciting service's I yet to come across!! They have taken my shy skiddish mare to a personable pet!! This company offers understanding and compassion not only for the horse's but for the owners as well, they have guided me with great Vet recommendations and there knowledge of handling our Mare's fears, is outstanding!! I would absolutely recommend this service!! 

P.S Very Reasonably Priced 😊

Tracey Wilkinson

Business Consultant 11/23/2019

They are very helpful, have a lot of knowledge and willing to share. Thank you so much.

Kay Coomes

Horse Sitting & Grooming 10/10/2019

Finally found a team that are reliable, efficient, caring and accommodating. They give me piece of mind that our horses are in great hands with people that know what they are doing when we can't be there! Highly recommend!!

Laura Zern

Horse Sitting  08/14/2019

Thanks to Rebecca and Lauren for providing a much needed service - professional, caring, detail-oriented care for our equine family members. We were able to relax and enjoy our time away knowing that our horses were being taken care of to our exact specifications. The messages and photos sent to us with each visit gave us an extra sense of assurance that all was well. Keep up the good work!

Barbie Worswick

Horse Sitting, Grooming & Exercise  05/29/2019

Love love love Rebecca's Equine!!! Our horses never looked better! We have Tiffany come twice a week. What a blessing!! One day is for grooming and one day is for exercising. Our horses are grateful and so are we. Could not be happier with their service, help, kindness and commitment!

Stephnye Weiss

Horse Sitting & Grooming  04/12/2019

Good morning ladies, just wanted to say thank you to all! Everything was perfect when I got home. Thank you for taking such good care of all of our fur babies. 

Anne Wilson

Horse Sitting . Grooming & Lessons  11/24/2018

I am so thankful to have found Rebecca’s Equine Service. From helping me work with an uncooperative horse, to horse sitting service on a moments notice, they have made horse ownership much easier!

Sherri Graham

Training  10/04/2018

I am completely thrilled with the work that April has done with my mini. Within an hour she had this wild, bucking, kicking, dangerous horse literally eating out of her hand. I am so appreciative of the compassion, expertise, and instructions that you have shared. I have a whole new and wonderful relationship with my minis because of Equine Exercise. Thank you!!!

Alen Loffert

Horse Sitting  08/25/2018

Rebecca runs a very high quality service. Tiffany has been excellent with our horses and dogs. We typically did not go away because we didn't feel anyone could take care of our animals like we do, especially since one of our horse has a medical issue that needs bandages changed often. These ladies came in and provided excellent care. They are professional, are very educated on equestrian's, take pictures when they arrive and send updates. It is a relief to of found their service. It allows us to get away and relax. We give them 5 star!

Emily Kopas

Horse Sitting 06/06/2018

We met Rebecca when we purchased a horse trailer from her. She immediately struck us as professional, organized, motivated and educated. Had it not been for Rebecca and her partner Alex, our trip would not have come to fruition! They looked after everything! Our home, our pets; everything! We were sent videos and updates everyday. How refreshing to actually have a vacation and not have to worry! Two days before we were set to leave my senior horse came up ill and needed an oral medication. Rebecca didn't even blink. She cared for my old boy as she would her own. I highly recommend Rebecca and Alex without reservation! I will use her service again! She is professional, responsible, motivated and knowledgeable! She is a valuable resource!! Thank-You so much Alex and Rebecca! My boys and girl miss you!

Ute Jolley

Weekly Grooming 4/2/2018

I can highly recommend them. Rebecca does an amazing job grooming my mini horses, great communication, flexible appointments and honestly .... she is the sweetest person. Thank you and I’m so happy I found you and your wonderful service

Donna Yost

Horse Sitting 03/21/2018

Oh my goodness are they great!! I have 3 horses, pet pig, chickens and ducks in the barn they cleaned (don't worry pig comes in the house at night to sleep safely). But that is not all. She also took care of my 10  (yes) 10 inside dogs. Several are blind and one just recently blind so I was really worried she would escape. They are also kept separate fir safety and poor Alexandra had never met them. Stalls and barn were beautiful and everyone was safe and in the right location and happy when I got home. I also got a text when she arrived and when she left so I knew everyone was safe. I highly recommend this service excellent skills and excellent communications! -Oh... and one more thing I forgot to mention... not only were my stalls spotless with new shavings but my aisle was also blown clean. I wish I had a picture I could put here so everyone can see what an amazing job they did!

Paula Fulton

Horse Sitting 01/08/2018

I love that they sent me some pictures daily of my animals in action. I would say I had so much faith that my Horses, birds, and kitties were in the best hands! Thank you Rebecca!

Kathleen Charles

Horse Sitting 10/29/2017

Over the top professional service by Rebecca! We went on a vacation and left the 2 horses home. Hired Rebecca to horse sit our boys. What an amazing job she did taking care of our two boys. I didn’t have to worry about the horses during the vacation. She gave me updates and pictures daily. She’s very detailed oriented. Wanting to know the horse’s habits and things to watch out for in their habits. My one horse is on daily oral medication, that she gave him. Everything was neat and orderly when we returned. I will be asking Rebecca to sit again in the future, she gave me peace of mind!! Thank you so very much Rebecca!!!

Mary Thomas

Training 10/23/2017

Aprils' help and training has made all the difference for me and my horse, Jack. I thought he was stubborn and too much for me to handle (and I not at all confident or knowledgeable) and was thinking of selling him until she came along. She gave such patient help, direction and guidance to both of us and we are now more confident with each other trailering, ground working and riding! I see many happy and fun years ahead together with Jack - thank you so much April for sharing your knowledge and skills with us, I highly recommend you!

Francine Arrington

Equine Exercise 11/6/2017

What a great service! Rebecca is wonderful. She kept my horse worked while he was a guest at a friend's farm. She's a lovely rider and truly cares about the well being of the horses. Could not have asked for a better experience.

Grace Glavin

Weekly Equine Exercise 06/24/2017

Rebecca exercises all my horses and does a wonderful job. She grooms them and washes them.

Michele Moen

Horse Sitting 07/26/2017

My husband and I have three horses, one goat, six chickens and two dogs. I am VERY picky about their care. I leave many pages of detailed instructions. I am sorry to say, in the past, I have been disappointed. I usually come home to a dirty house, dirtier barn and animals that look confused and unhappy. Not so with Rebecca. For the first time in years, I came home to perfection. Everyone was happy. The dogs were disappointed to see us (but that is a good thing). Miss Molly the goat asked "Where is Rebecca?". The house was clean and so was the barn. Great job! Five stars!

Linda St. Mortiz

Horse Sitting, Training & Lessons 05/01/2017

Thank you so much for taking care of my four horses. It's so great to return to healthy, happy horses and a clean barn! I will be a repeat customer for sure! Thanks for the daily status updates also!

Rehab Entenmann

Horse Sitting 04/02/2017

A few weeks ago, Alex and Rebecca took care of my place while we were on vacation. We have two horses, two dogs, four cats (until recently), and a gecko. These two were kind enough to give us daily updates on how everyone was doing and we came home to a spotless house and happy animals that didn't have to stay in a kennel while we were away. Thank you for the great care!

Angela Jackson

Horse Sitting 02/27/2017

Rebecca stayed at my house with my 2 horses and 2 dogs. She did a wonderful job keeping me updated on how they were doing and sending me photos, which gave me peace of mind. All my animals were happy and healthy when I got home. I will use her again and highly recommend her. Thank you, Rebecca!!!

Dana Bates

Horse Sales 01/13/2017

Having April come work with my horse Travis gave me a big confidence boost that he is a really good horse, just rusty. That being said, I switched gears and instead of selling him, I am having April help continue to build confidence and trust with him and continue to tune him up.

Barbara Kalevich

Training 10/30/2016

I was so happy to have Rebecca and April out to my farm today! They were extremely professional and extremely kind to the animals what a great job I will have them back many more times. 

Kathleen Iosue

Training 09/19/2016

April is training our Saddlebred horse, Bentley. He was ridden until he lost the sight in one eye due to uveitis. We weren't able to put the consistent time into his training since then, and he needed more expert help than we can provide ourselves since he literally sees the world differently. April has made a tremendous amount of progress with him in a short time. She is patient, kind, and an expert horsewoman.

 
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Please add your review to our Facebook Page as well!

Thank you for submitting your review!