Orlando Equine Veterinarian Care

Horse Care 7/6/2020

Recommended by Dr. Arellano and her team who have been servicing the Central Florida area since 2004. If you are in need of an Equine Vet contact OEVC and let them know we sent you!

https://www.orlandoequineveterinarycare.com/

Kathy Fox

Horse Sitting and Grooming 6/30/2020

I love Rebecca's Equine Service! Tiffany does a great job looking after my horse Dickens. I recommend them to anyone who is in need of a horse sitter.

Patty Maddox

Horse Sitting 4/2/2020

Perfect! I cannot recommend Rebecca’s Equine Exercise Service highly enough! Rebecca and Tiffany provided care for my horse, 2 donkeys and 4 dogs for 7 weeks while I recuperated from shoulder replacement surgery. They did everything I asked, as I asked. I loved that they communicated with me during each visit and even provided photos! I will use Rebecca’s again! Great service!

Bethy Angley

Horse Sitting and Barn Maid 1/29/2020

Reliable and friendly. Rebecca and Tiffany easily handled six different kinds of animals on a 30 acre farm for several days. Highly recommended. 

Jennifer Krogel

Horse Sitting and Grooming 1/25/2020

Rebecca’s Equine Service did an amazing job farm sitting! They took care of a variety of animals and went above and beyond to care for my quirky pups. Thank you so much—5 stars!


 

Julie Hester

Exercise 1/20/2020

Rebecca has been exercising Summer who is a Trakehner mare. She always communicates Summer’s progress and performance each ride very well. We love seeing her updates as to what her and Summer have worked on each time. She is very professional and kind to Summer and we are very happy that we selected her to help us keep Summer going in between our busy schedules. We couldn’t be more happy with her!

Angie Libby

Horse Training 1/6/2020

This is the most exciting service's I yet to come across!! They have taken my shy skiddish mare to a personable pet!! This company offers understanding and compassion not only for the horse's but for the owners as well, they have guided me with great Vet recommendations and there knowledge of handling our Mare's fears, is outstanding!! I would absolutely recommend this service!! 

P.S Very Reasonably Priced 😊

Tracey Wilkinson

Local Business Owner

 They are very helpful, have a lot of knowledge and willing to share. Thank you so much.

Kay Coomes

Horse Sitting & Grooming 10/10/2019

Finally found a team that are reliable, efficient, caring and accommodating. They give me piece of mind that our horses are in great hands with people that know what they are doing when we can't be there! Highly recommend!!

Laura Zern

Horse Sitting 8/14/2019

Thanks to Rebecca and Lauren for providing a much needed service - professional, caring, detail-oriented care for our equine family members. We were able to relax and enjoy our time away knowing that our horses were being taken care of to our exact specifications. The messages and photos sent to us with each visit gave us an extra sense of assurance that all was well. Keep up the good work!

Barbie Worswick

Weekly Grooming & Exercise 5/29/2019

Love love love Rebecca's Equine!!! Our horses never looked better! We have Tiffany come twice a week. What a blessing!! One day is for grooming and one day is for exercising. Our horses are grateful and so are we. Could not be happier with their service, help, kindness and commitment!

Stephnye Weiss

Weekly Grooming & Horse Sitting 4/12/2019

Good morning ladies, just wanted to say thank you to all! Everything was perfect when I got home. Thank you for taking such good care of all of our fur babies. 

Anne Wilson

Lessons and Horse Sitting 11/24/18

I am so thankful to have found Rebecca’s Equine Service. From helping me work with an uncooperative horse, to horse sitting service on a moments notice, they have made horse ownership much easier!

Sherri Graham

Training 10/4/18

I am completely thrilled with the work that April has done with my mini. Within an hour she had this wild, bucking, kicking, dangerous horse literally eating out of her hand. I am so appreciative of the compassion, expertise, and instructions that you have shared. I have a whole new and wonderful relationship with my minis because of Equine Exercise. Thank you!!!

Allen & Donna

Horse Sitting 8/25/18

Rebecca runs a very high quality service. Tiffany has been excellent with our horses and dogs. We typically did not go away because we didn't feel anyone could take care of our animals like we do, especially since one of our horse has a medical issue that needs bandages changed often. These ladies came in and provided excellent care. They are professional, are very educated on equestrian's, take pictures when they arrive and send updates. It is a relief to of found their service. It allows us to get away and relax. We give them 5 star!

Emily Kopas

Horse Sitting 6/6/2018

We met Rebecca when we purchased a horse trailer from her. She immediately struck us as professional, organized, motivated and educated. Not giving it another thought we took our horse trailer and set her card aside...."just in case.'

When it came time to organize a lengthy vacation, the quandary is the same as always; what do we do with the animals? We have 2 horses a cat and 2 dogs. We decided to give Rebecca a call and see if she could help us out. I am SO glad we kept her card!!! Had it not been for Rebecca and her partner Alex, our trip would not have come to fruition! They looked after everything! Our home, our pets; everything! We were sent videos and updates everyday. How refreshing to actually have a vacation and not have to worry!
Two days before we were set to leave my senior horse came up ill and needed an oral medication. Rebecca didn't even blink. She cared for my old boy as she would her own. 
I highly recommend Rebecca and Alex without reservation! I will use her service again! She is professional, responsible, motivated and knowledgeable! She is a valuable resource!! Thank-You so much Alex and Rebecca! My boys and girl miss you!

Ute Jolley

Weekly Grooming 4/2/2018

I can highly recommend them. Rebecca does an amazing job grooming my mini horses, great communication, flexible appointments and honestly .... she is the sweetest person. Thank you and I’m so happy I found you and your wonderful service

Donna Yost

Horse Sitting 3/21/2018

oh my goodness are they great!! I have 3 horses, pet pig, chickens and ducks in the barn they cleaned (don't worry pig comes in the house at night to sleep safely). But that is not all. She also took care of my 10  (yes) 10 inside dogs. Several are blind and one just recently blind so I was really worried she would escape. They are also kept separate fir safety and poor Alexandra had never met them. Stalls and barn were beautiful and everyone was safe and in the right location and happy when I got home. I also got a text when she arrived and when she left so I knew everyone was safe. I highly recommend this service excellent skills and excellent communications!

-Oh... and one more thing I forgot to mention... not only were my stalls spotless with new shavings but my aisle was also blown clean. I wish I had a picture I could put here so everyone can see what an amazing job they did!

Paula Fulton

Horse Sitting 1/8/2018

I love that they sent me some pictures daily of my animals in action. I would say I had so much faith that my Horses, birds, and kitties were in the best hands! Thank you Rebecca!

‎Francine Arrington

Equine Exercise 11/6/2017

What a great service! Rebecca is wonderful. She kept my horse worked while he was a guest at a friend's farm. She's a lovely rider and truly cares about the well being of the horses. Could not have asked for a better experience.

Kathleen Charles

Horse Sitting 10/29/2017

Over the top professional service by Rebecca! We went on a vacation and left the 2 horses home. Hired Rebecca to horse sit our boys. What an amazing job she did taking care of our two boys. I didn’t have to worry about the horses during the vacation. She gave me updates and pictures daily. She’s very detailed oriented. Wanting to know the horse’s habits and things to watch out for in their habits. My one horse is on daily oral medication, that she gave him. Everything was neat and orderly when we returned. I will be asking Rebecca to sit again in the future, she gave me peace of mind!! Thank you so very much Rebecca!!!

Mary Thomas

Training 10/23/2017

Aprils' help and training has made all the difference for me and my horse, Jack. I thought he was stubborn and too much for me to handle (and I not at all confident or knowledgeable) and was thinking of selling him until she came along. She gave such patient help, direction and guidance to both of us and we are now more confident with each other trailering, ground working and riding! I see many happy and fun years ahead together with Jack - thank you so much April for sharing your knowledge and skills with us, I highly recommend you!

Michele Moen

Horse Sitting 07/26/2017

My husband and I have three horses, one goat, six chickens and two dogs. I am VERY picky about their care. I leave many pages of detailed instructions. I am sorry to say, in the past, I have been disappointed. I usually come home to a dirty house, dirtier barn and animals that look confused and unhappy. Not so with Rebecca. For the first time in years, I came home to perfection. Everyone was happy. The dogs were disappointed to see us (but that is a good thing). Miss Molly the goat asked "Where is Rebecca?". The house was clean and so was the barn. Great job! Five stars!

Grace Glavin

Weekly Equine Exercise 6/24/2017

Rebecca exercises all my horses and does a wonderful job. She grooms them and washes them.

Linda St. Moritz

Horse Sitting 5/1/2017

Thank you so much for taking care of my four horses. It's so great to return to healthy, happy horses and a clean barn! I will be a repeat customer for sure! Thanks for the daily status updates also!

Thomas Entenmann

Horse Sitting 4/2/2017

A few weeks ago, Alex and Rebecca took care of my place while we were on vacation. We have two horses, two dogs, four cats (until recently), and a gecko. These two were kind enough to give us daily updates on how everyone was doing and we came home to a spotless house and happy animals that didn't have to stay in a kennel while we were away. Thank you for the great care!

Angela Jackson

Horse Sitting 02/27/2017

Rebecca stayed at my house with my 2 horses and 2 dogs. She did a wonderful job keeping me updated on how they were doing and sending me photos, which gave me peace of mind. All my animals were happy and healthy when I got home. I will use her again and highly recommend her. Thank you, Rebecca!!!

Dana Bates

Horse Sales 01/13/2017

Having April come work with my horse Travis gave me a big confidence boost that he is a really good horse, just rusty. That being said, I switched gears and instead of selling him, I am having April help continue to build confidence and trust with him and continue to tune him up.

Nancy Harmon

Training & Exercise 11/09/2016

I trust April Johnson 100% with my horses. She is an excellent trainer and rider.

Barbara Kalevich

Training 10/30/2016

I was so happy to have Rebecca and April out to my farm today! They were extremely professional and extremely kind to the animals what a great job I will have them back many more times. 

Kathleen Iosue

Training 09/16/2016

April is training our Saddlebred horse, Bentley. He was ridden until he lost the sight in one eye due to uveitis. We weren't able to put the consistent time into his training since then, and he needed more expert help than we can provide ourselves since he literally sees the world differently. April has made a tremendous amount of progress with him in a short time. She is patient, kind, and an expert horsewoman.

Please reload

Happy with our service?

Click the button to submit your review now!

Reviews

 

Add your review to our Facebook Page!

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Servicable Areas

Contact Us

Follow Us 

Member Since 2016

Orange County, Florida

Seminole County, Florida

Insured by Equisure 

Cell: 407-496-0088                               

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

<iframe width="290" height="235" src="http://smallbusinessgrant.fedex.com/Banner/Index/ca92e178-ddec-4b28-9998-2b402ea7aa92"></iframe>

© 2016 by Rebecca's Equine Exercise Service, LLC  your local horse care professional

2019 Best of Orlando Awards in the category of Horse Trainer